Promote me..

Recently I shared with you all good friends about my first experience with my camera.
Last night I also took the next step by asking God to ‘Promote me’ and he suggested me of something. So I made a ‘Page’ of my photography on some Social site, where I will keep on posting my photos (especially the ones that you may find a little different than others’).
On his part my God has already promoted me and my page and now its ‘you’ -‘his loved children’ whose support I will need to give a heed to my work.
Following is the link on which you can visit my page and ‘Like’ and ‘Follow’ and ‘Recommend’ my page to your friends too –
Photo Pooja

I hope it doesn’t bother you sparing a couple of minutes to go through my page as I have yet posted only two photos on the same and will be expecting your love and support for the same.
I am just doing what my God says to me and he will elevate me to the next level and then to the top and soon with His Love and Blessings and your support I will possess the mountains.
Love you all sweet friends. πŸ™‚
God bless all.

20161231031331_img_0472_1
I fly on ‘Your’ wings father. “Promote me.”
21 thoughts on “Promote me..

        1. Yes I want to sell them. I want to make my own website with suitable audiences and customers to focus. And on a smaller level whenever I get a chance to sell these to someone I will do that. But I have just started so I don’t think right now my photos are upto the mark of quality that someone likes it (for purchasing). But honestly I loved your words. You are such a supporting and encouraging friend. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ Flowers for you. ☺☺

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Thanks, Vikas. All I say is true! I think this is a great idea, and although I am not a photography expert, I think people would be willing to pay for your photos that touch their heart!!!! Have you looked into Etsy as a possibility for selling your photos? Again- I don’t know much about it other than I have bought artistic things from Etsy before…???? Keep up the good work, Vikas!!!!

            Liked by 1 person

                1. Hey I just found a SELL YOUR ART section there. Wow it’s great and seems so simple. All I have to do is now shortlist some of the pieces out of my collection and give it a try. Wow. You rock. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Yaaaay! That is great, Vikas! I know my 21 year old daughter just opened an account there to sell some jewelry, so I don’t think it’s too complicated. I’m so excited for you!!!! Wwwoooooooo whooooo!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

                    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

