God’s dream..

While I was on the brink of giving up my life as I was being seized of my only happiness and purpose in life, something happened.
It was neither obvious, nor was it just a coincidence.

fish-eye-noon
Glory to God. A ‘fish eye’ mode shot from below a tree with spider webs covering it.

Now before continuing, let me go the verse of the Bible which says,

“For God so loved the world that he gave his only son, so that everyone who believes in him might not perish but might have eternal life.”

The day 09th December, 2016 was going to be the day of my death. Yes, the real ‘Bodily Death’ as I was confirmed that I am going to commit suicide that day because it was the day of my ruin. I had two ways -one to go the wrong way to accomplish my thing and the other way to have faith and let go what was going that time, but I was sure that if I do not go the ‘wrong’ way I will certainly lose. Still I don’t know why I didn’t go that ‘wrong’ way as I could get my thing. But… Okay let me admit that, I am not a Christian by faith (Religion) that I am including the verse(s) of Bible in it. A few days ago before 9th December, I with a storm going on in my heart and mind and my muscles going numb, left my chair being seated in some office and came out in the open. Put out my mobile phone and quickly searched ‘Faith in God’. There I found some videos of The Gospel being preached. I started listening to the words and it felt good.

wp_20161104_16_14_34_pro
The ‘Word’ of God was a new Hope for me.

Still as I said, that I knew if I did not go the ‘wrong’ way I will lose. So I was still not relaxed. Came home the same day and started searching videos of ‘God’ wherein I found a video from the film “Passion of Christ”. It was a song named Above all powers. In this video the scene of Jesus Christ being crucified was featured. I was not so attached to Christianity or God that way ever before, but it was like Jesus himself was talking to me that, “Son, do not worry in your heart and believe in the holy Father whom I believe in and you will be saved.”
And I at once started crying that, ‘Jesus, you died for my sins !! I promise you that I will also die for you. If not a bodily death then even what ever comes to me which is like or worse that death I will take it on me, FOR YOU’.

leaffy
Every ‘Red’  on this earth is red by the blood of the God’s son.


And then I was relaxed. It felt to me like I am blessed and I will be saved.
Since then I am relaxed in the faith of God, the almighty’s love. Yes also many a times when the past haunts me I look up, place my hand on my heart and say that, “I KNOW YOU WILL MAKE A WAY FOR ME, AND I LOVE YOU GOD.” The most calming moment of my life is the moment when I talk to God and get an assurance from him that he loves me the same way as he loved Jesus the Christ.

wp_20161216_09_23_05_pro
God takes care of every creature whom he created with the same love as he had for the Christ.

I would also like to mention a song which I often sing.

“God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way.
He works in ways we can not see.
He will make a way for me.

He will be my guide,
hold me closely to his side.
With love and strength,
for each new day…
He will make a way. He will make a way.

By a roadway in the wilderness
he’ll lead me.
Rivers in the deserts will I see.
Heaven and earth will fade
but his word will still remain.
And he will do something new today.

Oh, God will make a way,
where there seems to be no way.
He works in ways we can not see.
He will make a way for me.
He will be my guide, hold me closely to his side.
With love and strength
for each new day.
He will make a way. He will make a way.”

wp_20161216_09_22_41_pro
When we start talking to the ‘Creator’ every living and no-living will be a heed to his promise.

I don’t know much about Christianity, but I know one thing that when we will guide all our ways according to the ‘word’ of God and making him the only source for us, miracles will happen. And the same will happen in my life too, I know this.

grass
Like he was raised from the dead, every morning will rejuvenate your life with the love of God.

Don’t worry as no dream of yours is yours but his, and no one can perish ‘his’ dream. Believe God and be blessed. 🙂

 

13 thoughts on “God’s dream..

  1. I am so sorry to hear you were in such moral distress, Vikas. I knew you were offline for a bit & I just thought life was going on. I did not know you were contemplating ending your life. I am very glad that you found strength in God & that you decided to hang on.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hmmm Susan thanks for your words.
      I was offline for the same reason because I was making efforts continuously to not let that thing go away from me. But it went away. But don’t know why my heart says IT WILL COME BACK. I know that. Stay in touch please. Fewer are there as a friend of mine. Of course God is with me. But sometimes God speaks to you through others. And I hope you are having a good time. 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I am sorry that you were at such a low point, Vikas! I’ve heard it said, when life pushes you to your knees you are in the perfect place to pray. It sounds like this is what you did and I love how you tell you felt Jesus telling you He was with you. Amazing! I was at a point of not believing in God about 10 years ago. Very adamant in my disbelief, actually. And then I also hit a rough patch. And I found myself in church. And I prayed out to God- if you are real- please, change me from the inside out. Take the steering wheel of my life. And He is SO faithful, Vikas. He is a good father. He wants what is best for you and He loves when you talk to Him. I am so happy to have read this post and to share in your budding faith! This is awesome , Vikas!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

