God and me

I searched God when ever I needed him. In temples, in images, at places. But I didn’t find

him.

WP_20160412_13_29_40_Pro
Universe created with a ‘BIG BANG’ ? And before that..??

Most of the times it made me rethink about his existence.

I did things, and I did more, and I did even more and asked God to accompany me in every

act of mine.

WP_20160315_14_33_18_Pro
Flowers don’t have brain; then who tells them all the things, who is the father ?

But he didn’t. Now it made me doubt on his existence.

I cried in pain and asked him to prove himself. He didn’t.

It made me sure that he isn’t there, nowhere. Nothing alike.

WP_20160504_14_59_35_Pro
Where do the ‘instincts’ come from -the DNA?

One day some one calls my name when I sleep with lights of my room off.

WP_20160507_21_17_57_Pro
Darkness is where he is found

I didn’t see him but the voice still calls my name. He tells me that this is not over. The one

whom I was calling and asking to justify what I did never does as and when we want it to be

done. He has his own way and..

WP_20160428_11_52_28_Pro
Now who tells this thing to become red ? Father or the mother ?

timing. Giving up is a choice but not an option.

Start disbelieving is an inclination. Beliefs are developed but faith is not. Faith is acquired

and kept when nothing seems like ‘possible’.

WP_20160503_15_53_23_Pro
Who coloured this?

Faith is not thinking that “God can” but knowing that “He will” (by unknown).

WP_20160510_13_41_52_Pro
Scientists say that genes specify patterns.

If you have faith in God, you must have to handover yourself to him and keep believing

that the thing you need is always given to you. You have to keep believing on him and

on his timing.

WP_20160520_17_36_51_Pro
Rings or wrinkles !

If you are suspicious about him go and look around things living and non living and try to

justify their being in this universe on what ever scientific or philosophical or on what ever

basis you want and..

WP_20160520_17_50_02_Pro
How do you manage to live ?

go deep. When you get or not get the answer, then speak to yourself that you have been

assigned a purpose being on this earth and it was assigned to you not by humans but some

one else. And believing on his purpose will force you to believe on him. What else is

needed? When having such faith on God you leave yourself on his will, and you believe on

his purpose, believe that what you pray for is necessary for you and believe that no other

power except him is able to or will give it to you on his time, then you will be free from

worry, free from fear of losing your thing, and free from any doubt that you may not be

given what you want and what you pray for.

WP_20160509_14_19_07_Pro
Non-living ??

And you now have found God whom you were looking for at places but who was residing

somewhere inside you. Now you call him when you need him. Now you believe on him and

now..

WP_20160412_14_31_41_Pro
Hundreds of thousands of years of continuous raining to make oceans before the first life emerged from them. Some one had the blue prints??

you know that what is in you heart, “is yours” and no one can take it away from you as

long as you and your God are working together for your purpose. He is there. He is with..

WP_20160423_18_37_19_Pro
Sun has a ROLEX.

you.

8 thoughts on “God and me

Leave a Reply

